All Events

Camping Bash

Victoria Day Long Weekend

THU 17/05/2018
Our Victoria Day Long Weekend is legen… wait for it… DARY. Kicking off every season with an unforgettable summer experience, visit us for one of the biggest camping parties of 2018.
Buy Tickets
Sunshine Park

All Events

Thu 17/05/2018Camping Bash: Victoria Day Long Weekend8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 25/05/2018Sunshine After Prom: Part I8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 1/06/2018Sunshine After Prom: Part II8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 8/06/2018June 8-10 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 15/06/2018Show Your Glow8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 22/06/2018June 22-24 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Thu 28/06/2018O’Canada Long Weekend8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 6/07/2018July 6-8 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 13/07/2018Heatwave8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 20/07/2018July 20-22 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 27/07/2018My Kinda Country8AM - 12PM find details
Thu 2/08/2018Civic Holiday Long Weekend8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 10/08/2018Aug 10-12 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 17/08/20188th Annual Sunshine Olympics8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 24/08/2018Aug 24-26 Sunshine Camping Experience8AM - 12PM find details
Fri 31/08/2018We Are The Summer8AM - 12PM find details
Reservation form

Reservation

Get In Touch

Contact Us

604 River Road West, Wasaga Beach, Ontario, L9Z 2P1, Canada
Phone: 1 705 429 2334
Email: info@wasagasunshinepark.com

Weekday Hours

Monday - Thursday 10am-6pm

Weekend Hours

Opens Friday at 8am until Sunday at 6pm

Receive announcements and exclusive deals